Tractor Tyre Birthday Cake!

So my brother recently turned 21 and I was in charge of creating the birthday cake. Hurray, I absolutely love making and designing birthday cakes. I had so many ideas but eventually I found a gorgeous tutorial on YouTube for a John Deere tyre cake and it was to good not to attempt. So 3 days after starting and my cake was finished! I had never used the recipe before and was a little nervous (I used a mud cake recipe from online).

To say the least the recipe I found was to die for. It was absolutely amazing and everybody raved about it! http://thrumykitchenwindow.blogspot.com.au/2010/03/one-year-on-and-chocolate-mud-cake.html   (((link provided right here!!! You’re Welcome!)))

Better photos to come!cake

Leave a Reply

